• Image of "First Three Nails" CD

Sacrilegious Impalement - First Three Nails (2015) CD

Jewel case, 6-page booklet.
Satanath Records, (RUS), SAT115,
Black Plague Records, (USA), BPR058,
Desert of Death, (RUS), DOD-001.

1. Total Annihilation
2. Holy Terror
3. Eternal Agonies
4. Sacrilegious Impalement
5. Infinite Darkness
6. Prophet of Misanthropy
7. Eternal Agonies
8. World in Ashes
9. Behead the Infants of god

Compilation of first three releases, includes tracks never published on CD before.
Tracks 1-3 from "Demo (2006),
4-7 from "Sacrilegious Impalement (2007),
8-9 from "World in Ashes 7" (2008)

Comes with a free Sacrilegious Impalement pin button.

Shipping worldwide with economy letter package.
If you prefer bank transfer payment instead of Paypal, or have something to ask about shipping, contact: sacrilegions@gmail.com for further informations.

Buy digital version: https://sacrilegiousimpalement.bandcamp.com/