• Image of "Cultus Nex" CD

Sacrilegious Impalement - Cultus Nex (2009)

Jewel case, 12-page booklet.
Hammer of Hate Records, (FIN), HOH035.

1. Arrival of the Forgotten Demons
2. Total Annihilation
3. Holy Terror
4. March of Doom
5. Baptism by Blood
6. Revelations... the Coming!
7. Utterly Rotten
+ untitled bonus song

Comes with a free Sacrilegious Impalement pin button.

Shipping worldwide with economy letter package.
If you prefer bank transfer payment instead of Paypal, or have something to ask about shipping, contact: sacrilegions@gmail.com for further informations.

Buy digital version: https://sacrilegiousimpalement.bandcamp.com/