• Image of "II - Exalted Spectres" CD

Sacrilegious Impalement II - Exalted Spectres (2011) CD

Jewel case, 16-page booklet.
Hammer of Hate Records, (FIN), HOH046.

1. Intro (Soul Link Between Two Voids)
2. Blessed to Resist
3. Abyss Absolute (Enter Godhood)
4. Wolves of the Black Moon
5. The Woods in a Solitary Soul
6. At the Altar Afore Eternity (Enter Godhood)
7. Aletheia
8. Omnipotens Aeterne
9. Grand Funeral Convoy

Comes with a free Sacrilegious Impalement pin button.

Shipping worldwide with economy letter package.
If you prefer bank transfer payment instead of Paypal, or have something to ask about shipping, contact: sacrilegions@gmail.com for further informations.

Buy digital version: https://sacrilegiousimpalement.bandcamp.com/